Officer Election Results

Hello, First of all, I would like to thank everyone who showed up to the meeting and participated in voting for the next group of officers of ACM.

Secondly, I would like to thank everyone who decided to run for a position this year.

Lastly, I would like to thank the current leadership of ACM. The past year flew by, and it wasn't the easiest thing to do, but at least I enjoyed myself and it was a great experience.

Here are your new ACM officers for the 2011-2012 school year:

 President - Stephen Liang

Vice President - Walter Dworak

Treasurer - Brian Kapustka

Secretary - Allie Curry

Congratulations new officers! Good luck on your finals (or midterms for the unfortunate few like myself) in the coming weeks everyone! And I hope you all enjoy your summer!

Tom Phillips
ACM Secretary