Officers

2018-2019

Unless indicated otherwise, email addresses are "@uic.edu".

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Will Toher wtoher2@...
Vice President Alexander Guo aguo7@...
Treasurer Dane Zieman dziema2@...
Systems Administrator / Webmaster Bharat Middha sigsysadmin AT acm DOT cs DOT uic DOT edu
Secretary Brian Goldenberg bgolde2@...
Projects Director Rahul Gudivada rgudiv3@...
Events Director Joseph Lee jlee781@...
Marketing Director Li Chen lchen79@...
Outreach Director Ryan Gaul rgaul2@...
Flourish! Committee Head Sean Kim sean AT flourishconf DOT com
Graduate Advisor Sean Deitz sdeitz2@...
Faculty Advisor Professor Mitchell Theys mtheys@...

2017-2018

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Ryan Chan rchan21@...
Vice President Jeff Kaleshi jkales2@...
Treasurer Alexander Guo aguo7@...
Systems Administrator / Webmaster Chase Lee sigsysadmin AT acm DOT cs DOT uic DOT edu
Webmaster Jeff Kaleshi  
Flourish! Committee Head *Available*  
Graduate Advisor Sean Deitz sdeitz2@...
Faculty Advisor Professor Mitchell Theys mtheys@...